AV COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2025

Bylaws Section 5. At the discretion of the Board, the chairman of any committee may or may not be a board member. The permanent committees, Planning, Fact Finding, and Screening, shall, however, be chaired by a Board member.

Finance

Tara Ayres Liam Caffrey Gloria Samad David Korman* Scott Wolland

Hall

Liam Caffrey Milly Frederick* Carol Gould

Architectural Rules, Standards and Permit/Planning Committee

David Korman Milly Frederick Gloria Samad *

Documents

Martha Gruelle

Ad Hoc Bylaws Amendments Subcommittee

Kevin Cronin Ronald Kane Susan O'Sullivan Luz Martinez

Labor

Gloria Samad Ron Kane David Korman Kevin Cronin

Parking

David Korman Luz Martinez* Gloria Samad* Michael Parker Margarito Chacon

Screening

Milly Frederick* Luz Martinez Michael Parker

Replacement and Maintenance Committee

David Korman Liam Caffrey Tara Ayres

Member Outreach Committee Including Newsletter

David Korman Ron Kane Elizabeth Whipple

Internet Technology (including ad-hoc web page development)

David Korman Liam Caffrey* Jay Ottobre Chris Dunaway

Green and Tree

Tara Ayres* Margarito Chacon Barb Postel Breanna George

Ad hoc Reserve Study Committee

Ronald Kane* Barbara Postel Scott Wolland

Fact-Finding: All members of the board of directors are on the Fact-Finding Committee

Community Day

Gloria Samad Ron Kane Luz Martinez Milly Frederick

Scott Wolland John Monks Mely Vicki Sawicki

Legal Advisory Committee

Kevin Cronin David Korman Ron Kane Gloria Samad

Ad hoc Health and Safety Committee

Kevin Cronin David Korman* Luz Martinez Michael Parker